Paint it Black: One Dress & Two Skirts

Guess what I bought on sale yesterday! I had a few appointments on the East Side and I just so happened to be right next to Bloomingdales 🙂 I don’t normally shop there because almost everything there there is outside of my price range. I do like walking through it though for sartorial inspiration. Turns out a lot of brands there were having sales though!

My New Pretties

Brand: Aqua (Bloomingdale’s brand)

Original price: $98

What I paid: $68.6

Comments: I needed a new lace dress that I could dress up or down. This fit the bill perfectly!

Brand: Sandro Paris

Original price: $325

What I paid: $162

Comments: IT HAS POCKETS AND IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE CINDERELLA!!!

Brand: Halston Heritage

Original price: $295

What I paid: $118

Comments: Instantly fell in love with the print.

Buying all of these black pieces made me think of this song:

If you ask me, it should be New York City’s anthem.

 

Make sure to check out the Sale Map to learn where you can find sales!

I’m always looking for guest posts. Click here to learn more 🙂

Leave a Reply

